URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 - 11:00


James Brookes (and the sometime producer Jenny) move from breakfast to brunch and get a lie-in on a Saturday!  Fascinating facts, a look at the morning papers and general chat mean the weekend is finally here.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back Shawn Mendes 11:02
Jealous Nick Jonas 11:09
Came Here For Love Sigala & Ella Eyre 11:15
Know No Better (feat. Quavo) Major Lazer, Travis Scott & Camila Cabello 11:16
Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee 11:28
Demons Imagine Dragons 11:34
Your Song Rita Ora 11:40
Slow Hands Niall Horan 11:46
Release Me Agnes 11:51
Rise Up Andra Day 11:51
Don't Look Back in Anger Oasis 12:02
2U (feat. Justin Bieber) David Guetta 12:10
Malibu Miley Cyrus 12:15
Power Little Mix feat. Stormzy 12:15
Russian Roulette Rihanna 12:28
Strip That Down [feat. Quavo] Liam Payne 12:34
Crying in the Club Camila Cabello 12:41
One Last Time Ariana Grande 12:46
Seven Nation Army The White Stripes 12:50
Mama [feat. William Singe] Jonas Blue 12:56