URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 3 Jun 2017 - 11:00


James Brookes (and the sometime producer Jenny) move from breakfast to brunch and get a lie-in on a Saturday!  Fascinating facts, a look at the morning papers and general chat mean the weekend is finally here.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee 11:02
I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Clean) Mike Posner 11:08
Slow Hands Niall Horan 11:13
Malibu Miley Cyrus 11:21
There For You Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan 11:26
Everyday I Love You Less And Less (Spike Stent Remix) Kaiser Chiefs 11:33
No Promises (feat. Demi Lovato) Cheat Codes 11:39
Attention Charlie Puth 11:46
Unpredictable Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson 11:50
On My Mind The Disciples 11:56
Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson) Clean Bandit 12:02
Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) Macklemore & Ryan Lewis 12:02
Power Little Mix feat. Stormzy 12:11
Know No Better (feat. Quavo) Major Lazer, Travis Scott & Camila Cabello 12:23
Sex on Fire Kings of Leon 12:28
Mama [feat. William Singe] Jonas Blue 12:34
Your Song Rita Ora 12:40
Pumped Up Kicks Foster the People 12:44
Strip That Down [feat. Quavo] Liam Payne 12:49
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back Shawn Mendes 12:54