URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 13 May 2017 - 11:00


James Brookes (and the sometime producer Jenny) move from breakfast to brunch and get a lie-in on a Saturday!  Fascinating facts, a look at the morning papers and general chat mean the weekend is finally here.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Skin Rag'n'Bone Man 11:02
Down With The Trumpets Rizzle Kicks 11:07
Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson) Clean Bandit 11:12
Want You Back Haim 11:19
What Do You Mean Justin Bieber 11:24
Galway Girl Ed Sheeran 11:31
Riptide Vance Joy 11:35
That's What I Like Bruno Mars 11:42
Children Robert Miles 11:47
Mama [feat. William Singe] Jonas Blue 11:52
Slow Hands Niall Horan 11:57
Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee 12:02
Malibu Miley Cyrus 12:08
No Promises (feat. Demi Lovato) Cheat Codes 12:14
Bon Appétit [feat. Migos] Katy Perry 12:20
Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) David Guetta 12:26
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back Shawn Mendes 12:32
The Cure Lady Gaga 12:38
Something Just Like This The Chainsmokers & Coldplay 12:42
Solo Dance Martin Jensen 12:48
Attention Charlie Puth 12:53