URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 11:00


James Brookes (and the sometime producer Jenny) move from breakfast to brunch and get a lie-in on a Saturday!  Fascinating facts, a look at the morning papers and general chat mean the weekend is finally here.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) Little Mix 12:04
Forget You CeeLo Green 12:04
No Promises (feat. Demi Lovato) Cheat Codes 12:05
Want You Back Haim 12:05
My Love Route 94 ft. Jess Glynne 12:05
Mama Jonas Blue 12:06
Galway Girl Ed Sheeran 12:08
First Time Kygo & Ellie Goulding 12:08
Demons Imagine Dragons 12:08
Solo Dance Martin Jensen 12:08
Attention Charlie Puth 12:08
Bon Appétit [feat. Migos] Katy Perry 12:09
Skin Rag'n'Bone Man 12:09
blame (feat. John Newman) Calvin Harris 12:14
Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee 12:21
Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson) Clean Bandit 12:27
Cake By The Ocean (Clean) DNCE 12:33
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back Shawn Mendes 12:45
The Sound The 1975 12:46
Ciao Adios Anne-Marie 12:54
Slow Hands Niall Horan 12:54
On My Mind The Disciples 12:55