URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - 11:00


James Brookes (and the sometime producer Jenny) move from breakfast to brunch and get a lie-in on a Saturday!  Fascinating facts, a look at the morning papers and general chat mean the weekend is finally here.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
On My Mind The Disciples 11:02
Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson) Clean Bandit 11:06
Hey Ya! Outkast 11:12
Stay Zedd & Alessia Cara 11:19
Passionfruit [Clean] Drake 11:20
Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams) Daft Punk 11:30
Everyday Ariana Grande featuring Future 11:36
Solo Dance Martin Jensen 11:43
Hard Times Paramore 11:53
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back Shawn Mendes 11:57
It Ain't Me Kygo & Selena Gomez 12:02
Empire State of Mind Jay-Z Feat. Alicia Keys 12:08
No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) Little Mix 12:14
Human The Killers 12:21
Something Just Like This The Chainsmokers & Coldplay 12:27
Galway Girl Ed Sheeran 12:34
The Cure Lady Gaga 12:39
Places Martin Solveig featuring Ina Wroldsen 12:44
In the Morning The Coral 12:49
Issues (Clean) Julia Michaels 12:52