The Vinyl Frontier Logo
Duration: 1 Hour



Track Artist Time
Mr. Robato Styx 15:04
Band On the Run Paul McCartney and Wings 15:08
Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes Paul Simon 15:13
Before You Accuse Me Eric Clapton 15:21
Only Love Bryan Adams 15:27
Hit and Run Girlschool 15:35
Fire Your Guns AC/DC 15:37
Bombtrack Rage Against the Machine 15:40
Make It Clap (Remix - Radio Edit) Busta Rhymes feat. Sean Paul 15:45
Take Me To the Next Phase (Parts 1 & 2) The Isley Brothers 15:51
Never Gonna Give You Up Rick Astley 15:56