James Brookes


Track Artist Time
I Don't Wanna Live Forever ZAYN & Taylor Swift 19:03
Castle On The Hill Ed Sheeran 19:08
Play That Song Train 19:13
Human Rag'n'Bone Man 19:18
Scared To Be Lonely Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa 19:23
Arrow Rag N Bone Man 19:29
New Man Ed Sheeran 19:33
Paris The Chainsmokers 19:37
That's What I Like Bruno Mars 19:41
Cold (feat. Future) Maroon 5 19:41
Solo Dance Martin Jensen 19:51
Touch Little Mix 19:55
No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) Little Mix 20:03
Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix) Starley 20:07
How Would You Feel (Paean) Ed Sheeran 20:11
Skin Rag'n'Bone Man 20:17
It Ain't Me Kygo & Selena Gomez 20:21
King Years & Years 20:25
Toxic Britney Spears 20:30
Shape Of You Ed Sheeran 20:35
Something Just Like This The Chainsmokers & Coldplay 20:40
Chained To the Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley) Katy Perry 20:44
Green Light Lorde 20:50
Galway Girl Ed Sheeran 20:56