URY:PM - URY Chart Show Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY:PM - URY Chart Show

Monday, 6 Mar 2017 - 19:00


James counts down the biggest 20 songs on campus compiled from airplay and your requests.  He also takes a look at the UK album chart and turns back the clock with some retro No1s.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) Little Mix 19:03
Helium Sia 19:05
Scared To Be Lonely Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa 19:12
Play That Song Train 19:16
That's What I Like Bruno Mars 19:21
Too Funky George Michael 19:25
Water Under The Bridge Adele 19:32
Cold (feat. Future) Maroon 5 19:35
Be The One Dua Lipa 19:42
Paris The Chainsmokers 19:46
How Would You Feel (Paean) Ed Sheeran 19:50
Touch Little Mix 19:55
Castle On The Hill Ed Sheeran 20:03
Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix) Starley 20:08
Shape Of You Ed Sheeran 20:12
I Don't Wanna Live Forever ZAYN & Taylor Swift 20:15
Ciao Adios Anne-Marie 20:21
Mirrors (Radio Edit) Justin Timberlake 20:25
In My Head Jason Derülo 20:30
Skin Rag'n'Bone Man 20:34
It Ain't Me Kygo & Selena Gomez 20:40
Human Rag'n'Bone Man 20:44
Something Just Like This The Chainsmokers & Coldplay 20:49
Chained To the Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley) Katy Perry 20:55