James Brookes


Track Artist Time
September Song JP Cooper 19:02
I Feel It Coming The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk 19:07
No Lie Sean Paul featuring Dua Lipa 19:12
Just Hold On Louis Tomlinson & Steve Aoki 19:17
Shed A Light Robin Schulz & David Guetta & Cheat Codes 19:21
Faith George Michael 19:30
Oops Little Mix featuring Charlie Puth 19:31
Bad Things Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello 19:36
Night People You Me At Six 19:37
Sexual NEIKED 19:41
24K Magic Bruno Mars 19:45
Don't Wanna Know Maroon 5 featuring Kendrick Lamar 19:50
Water Under The Bridge Adele 19:54
I Would Like Zara Larsson 20:02
I Don't Wanna Live Forever ZAYN & Taylor Swift 20:08
Call On Me Starley 20:13
Castle On The Hill Ed Sheeran 20:17
Shout Out To My Ex Little Mix 20:22
Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) Mark Ronson 20:27
Happy (DELETED) Pharrell Williams 20:32
Starboy (Clean) The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk 20:33
Rockabye Clean Bandit featuring Sean Paul & Anne-Marie 20:41
Human Rag'n'Bone Man 20:46
Touch Little Mix 20:50
Shape Of You Ed Sheeran 20:55