URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Roar Katy Perry 11:01
Hair Little Mix featuring Sean Paul 11:06
Latch (feat. Sam Smith) Disclosure 11:11
Boys & Girls Will I Am featuring Pia Mia 11:19
This Is What You Came For Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna 11:25
Paradise Benny Benassi & Chris Brown 11:31
Heroes Mans Zelmerlow 11:37
One Dance (feat. WizKid & Kyla) Drake 11:44
New Girl Reggie N Bollie 11:48
No Money Galantis 11:54
Dangerous Woman Ariana Grande 11:58
Can't Stop The Feeling! Justin Timberlake 12:05
Wherever I Go OneRepublic 12:10
Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine) DJ Snake 12:14
Love Shine A Light (Radio Version) Katrina and the Waves 12:20
Cheap Thrills Sia featuring Sean Paul 12:25
Midnight City M83 12:31
This One's For You David Guetta featuring Zara Larsson 12:37
I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Clean) Mike Posner 12:43
Panda Desiigner 12:47
XO Beyoncé 12:48