URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
The Girl Is Mine (Radio Edit) 99 Souls featuring Destiny's Child & Brandy 11:02
Work (Clean) Rihanna featuring Drake 11:07
Lush Life Zara Larsson 11:13
Some Nights fun. 11:14
Fast Car (Radio Edit) Jonas Blue featuring Dakota 11:25
7 Years Lukas Graham 11:30
Stay Kygo featuring Maty Noyes 11:36
Out of the Woods Taylor Swift 11:43
Mr Saxobeat Alexandra Stan 11:48
Love Yourself Justin Bieber 11:52
Broken Arrows Avicii 11:56
Ex's & Oh's (Radio Edit) Elle King 12:02
All My Friends (feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper) Snakehips 12:07
Cheerleader Omi 12:13
The Sound The 1975 12:18
More And More Fleur East 12:24
Sweet Lovin' Sigala 12:24
Sweet Lovin' Sigala 12:30
Secret Love Song (Radio Edit) Little Mix featuring Jason Derulo 12:35
Pompeii Bastille 12:41
Stitches (Radio Edit) Shawn Mendes 12:46
Here (Radio Edit) Alessia Cara 12:51
Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix] Major Lazer 12:55