URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Love Me Again (Radio Edit) John Newman 11:02
Love Yourself Justin Bieber 11:07
Lush Life Zara Larsson 11:13
Bang My Head (feat. Sia) David Guetta 11:20
The Sound The 1975 11:25
Stitches (Radio Edit) Shawn Mendes 11:32
Are You With Me Lost Frequencies 11:38
The Girl Is Mine (Radio Edit) 99 Souls featuring Destiny's Child & Brandy 11:43
I Will Wait Mumford & Sons 11:47
Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix] Major Lazer 11:54
Dessert Dawin featuring Silento 11:57
Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora) Iggy Azalea 12:02
Adventure Of A Lifetime Coldplay 12:07
Stay Kygo featuring Maty Noyes 12:13
Cooler Than Me Mike Posner 12:20
All My Friends (feat. Tinashe & Chance the Rapper) Snakehips 12:25
You Don't Own Me Grace featuring G-Eazy 12:31
Eyes Shut Years & Years 12:35
Renegades X Ambassadors 12:41
Sweet Lovin' Sigala 12:46
Best Day Of My Life American Authors 12:51
Ain't Got Far To Go Jess Glynne 12:56