URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
You Don't Own Me Grace featuring G-Eazy 11:02
Secret Love Song (Radio Edit) Little Mix featuring Jason Derulo 11:07
Stitches (Radio Edit) Shawn Mendes 11:14
Forget You CeeLo Green 11:20
Here (Radio Edit) Alessia Cara 11:26
Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) Rudimental 11:31
Eyes Shut Years & Years 11:38
In The Morning Razorlight 11:44
The Girl Is Mine (Radio Edit) 99 Souls featuring Destiny's Child & Brandy 11:50
The Man Aloe Blacc 11:55
Sweet Lovin' Sigala 12:02
When The Bassline Drops Craig David x Big Narstie 12:07
Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell) Kygo 12:10
Adventure Of A Lifetime Coldplay 12:19
Bang My Head (feat. Sia) David Guetta 12:26
Love Yourself Justin Bieber 12:31
In2 WSTRN 12:37
Renegades X Ambassadors 12:44
Lush Life Zara Larsson 12:49
Ho Hey The Lumineers 12:53