URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 9 Jan 2016 - 11:00


James Brookes (and the sometime producer Jenny) move from breakfast to brunch and get a lie-in on a Saturday!  Fascinating facts, a look at the morning papers and general chat mean the weekend is finally here.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Sweet Lovin' Sigala 11:02
Black Chandelier Biffy Clyro 11:07
Stitches Shawn Mendes 11:09
Never Forget You MNEK featuring Zara Larsson 11:20
Breathe Life Jack Garratt 11:26
Hello Adele 11:30
Coming Home (feat. Rita Ora) (Radio Edit) Sigma 11:37
Put Your Records On Corrine Bailey Rae 11:44
Eyes Shut Years & Years 11:48
Light It Up Major Lazer 11:54
E.T. (feat. Kanye West) Katy Perry 11:57
The Girl Is Mine 99 Souls featuring Destiny's Child & Brandy 12:03
Riptide Vance Joy 12:08
Love Yourself Justin Bieber featuring Ed Sheeran 12:13
In2 WSTRN 12:19
Adventure Of A Lifetime Coldplay 12:26
Hold My Hand Jess Glynne 12:37
Bang My Head (feat. Sia) David Guetta 12:44
Ex's & Oh's Elle King 12:45
You Don't Own Me Grace featuring G-Eazy 12:49
Mama Do The Hump Rizzle Kicks 12:53