URY Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 7 Jun 2014 - 09:00


The best start to your weekend.  James and producer Jenny take a look through the papers, fascinating facts and challenge each other to enjoy some of TV's guiltiest pleasures!



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Sing Ed Sheeran 09:02
I Will Never Let You Down Rita Ora 09:08
212 (feat. Lazy Jay) Azealia Banks 09:24
Eez-eh Kasabian 09:25
Beating Heart Ellie Goulding 09:25
Sweat Snoop Dogg 09:29
Jubel Klingande 09:30
Don't Stop 5 Seconds Of Summer 09:42
Here for You (feat. Laura Welsh) Gorgon City 09:47
Shake It Out Florence + the Machine 09:51
Birthday Katy Perry 09:56
I Wanna Feel (Radio Edit) SecondCity 10:03
Die Young Ke$ha 10:08
Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma) Tiësto 10:21
Heart And Soul Twin Atlantic 10:27
Me And My Broken Heart Rixton 10:27
Stay with Me Sam Smith 10:31
Dangerous Love (feat. Sean Paul) Fuse ODG 10:35
One More Day (Stay With Me) Example 10:43
Like A G6 Far East Movement feat. The Cataracs & Dev 10:49
Let Me Down Easy Paolo Nutini 10:51