URY On Tap: Listen Again

This show is being processed, it should be available soon!

Just can't wait? Check out previous shows On Tap...

URY Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 22 Jun 2013 - 09:00


The best start to your weekend. Join James for a look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and new music! The producer is on hand to find the best fascinating fact ona given topic too.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) Taylor Swift 09:02
Summertime DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 09:09
I Love It Icona Pop vs Charli XCX 09:15
The Other Side Jason Derulo 09:23
Antenna Fuse ODG 09:30
Hello Martin Solveig 09:31
True Love Pink feat Lily Allen 09:32
Blurred Lines Robin Thicke 09:41
If Glasvegas 09:42
Down With The Trumpets Rizzle Kicks 09:51
#Beautiful (feat. Miguel) Mariah Carey 09:56
Treasure Bruno Mars 10:02
I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How to Dance With You Black Kids 10:07
Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams) Daft Punk 10:12
Brokenhearted Lawson feat B.O.B. 10:13
Wild (feat. Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal) Jessie J 10:25
Other Side Of The World KT Tunstall 10:26
La La La (feat. Sam Smith) Naughty Boy 10:35
Right Now (feat. David Guetta) Rihanna 10:42
Love Me Again John Newman 10:46
Fire Kasabian 10:48