The Jiffy Stubbins Dirt-Bag Experience.  Logo
Seasons: 3
Episodes: 15

The Jiffy Stubbins Dirt-Bag Experience.


Rocking and rolling, soulin’ and strolling the Jiffy Stubbins Dirt-Bag Experience returns to the URY airwaves. After a lengthy contract holdout and a short stint in a La Paz jail cell with little to do, the offensive party playlist is practically bursting with a new brew of highly intoxicating ™Dirtbag-Experience tunes.



Joel Stasiuk

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favourite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...


SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22655 1. Feb 2018 5
22768 2. Apr 2018 9
22995 3. Nov 2018 1

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 9 Nov 2018

View full episode information...