URY News and Sport: NFLementary Logo
Seasons: 5
Episodes: 41

URY News and Sport: NFLementary


Description

Welcome to the self-affirmed #1 UK NFL Podcast. Join Colm, Max and Mark as they give you the best reviews and analysis from each week of the NFL season (and follow us on twitter @NFLementary) x


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22647 1. Jan 2018 8
22714 2. Apr 2018 9
22922 3. Oct 2018 7
23026 4. Jan 2019 8
23169 5. Apr 2019 9

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22647 1 1. Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 at 10:00
22647 1 2. Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 at 10:00
22647 1 3. Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018 at 10:00
22647 1 4. Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018 at 10:00
22647 1 5. Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 at 10:00
22647 1 6. Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 at 10:00
22647 1 7. Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018 at 10:00
22647 1 8. Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 1. Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 2. Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 3. Tuesday, 1 May 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 4. Tuesday, 8 May 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 5. Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 6. Tuesday, 29 May 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 7. Tuesday, 5 Jun 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 8. Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 at 10:00
22714 2 9. Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 at 10:00
22922 3 1. Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 at 10:00
22922 3 2. Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018 at 10:00
22922 3 3. Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018 at 10:00
22922 3 4. Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018 at 10:00
22922 3 5. Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 at 10:00
22922 3 6. Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018 at 10:00
22922 3 7. Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018 at 10:00
23026 4 1. Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019 at 10:00
23026 4 2. Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019 at 10:00
23026 4 3. Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019 at 10:00
23026 4 4. Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019 at 10:00
23026 4 5. Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 at 10:00
23026 4 6. Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 at 10:00
23026 4 7. Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019 at 10:00
23026 4 8. Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 1. Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 2. Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 3. Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 4. Tuesday, 7 May 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 5. Tuesday, 14 May 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 6. Tuesday, 21 May 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 7. Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 8. Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019 at 10:00
23169 5 9. Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 at 10:00