(( urDice )) Logo
Seasons: 5
Episodes: 41

(( urDice ))


Description

Join Bernie as Pelenos the Teifling Sorcerer, Marco as Valux the Half-Dragon Paladin, Richard as Castiel the High-Elf Rogue, Thomas Burroughs as Loughn the Goliath Monk and Thomas Hodkinson as the Dungeon Master in an epic, Dungeons and Dragons fantasy adventure, where no-one can truly know how the story will reveal itself.  

May contain descripitions of graphic violence. 


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22558 1. Jan 2018 9
22766 2. Apr 2018 7
22923 3. Oct 2018 9
23073 4. Jan 2019 8
23190 5. Apr 2019 8

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Tuesday, 21 May 2019

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22558 1 1. Sunday, 14 Jan 2018 at 22:00
22558 1 2. Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 at 22:00
22558 1 3. Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 at 22:00
22558 1 4. Saturday, 3 Feb 2018 at 15:00
22558 1 5. Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 at 22:00
22558 1 6. Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 at 22:00
22558 1 7. Sunday, 4 Mar 2018 at 22:00
22558 1 8. Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 at 22:00
22558 1 9. Monday, 12 Mar 2018 at 11:00
22766 2 1. Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 at 22:00
22766 2 2. Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018 at 22:00
22766 2 3. Tuesday, 1 May 2018 at 22:00
22766 2 4. Tuesday, 8 May 2018 at 22:00
22766 2 5. Tuesday, 15 May 2018 at 22:00
22766 2 6. Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at 22:00
22766 2 7. Tuesday, 29 May 2018 at 22:00
22923 3 1. Thursday, 4 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 2. Thursday, 11 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 3. Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 4. Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 5. Thursday, 1 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 6. Thursday, 8 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 7. Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 8. Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22923 3 9. Thursday, 29 Nov 2018 at 21:00
23073 4 1. Friday, 18 Jan 2019 at 21:00
23073 4 2. Friday, 25 Jan 2019 at 21:00
23073 4 3. Friday, 1 Feb 2019 at 21:00
23073 4 4. Friday, 8 Feb 2019 at 21:00
23073 4 5. Friday, 15 Feb 2019 at 21:00
23073 4 6. Friday, 22 Feb 2019 at 21:00
23073 4 7. Friday, 1 Mar 2019 at 21:00
23073 4 8. Friday, 8 Mar 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 1. Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 2. Tuesday, 7 May 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 3. Tuesday, 14 May 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 4. Tuesday, 21 May 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 5. Tuesday, 28 May 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 6. Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 7. Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019 at 21:00
23190 5 8. Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 at 21:00