Yorking Heads Logo
Seasons: 6
Episodes: 37

Yorking Heads


Description

Bringing some old personal favourites as well as the latest releases, music from this day in history, and some guilty pleasures


Credits


Presenter

George Ellison

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22912 4. Oct 2018 4
22493 1. Oct 2017 6
23059 5. Jan 2019 7
22553 2. Jan 2018 9
22754 3. Apr 2018 6
23192 6. Apr 2019 5

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 14 Jun 2019

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22912 4 1. Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 at 14:00
22912 4 2. Friday, 26 Oct 2018 at 16:00
22912 4 3. Friday, 16 Nov 2018 at 16:00
22912 4 4. Friday, 23 Nov 2018 at 16:00
22493 1 1. Thursday, 12 Oct 2017 at 13:00
22493 1 2. Thursday, 19 Oct 2017 at 13:00
22493 1 3. Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 at 13:00
22493 1 4. Thursday, 2 Nov 2017 at 13:00
22493 1 5. Thursday, 16 Nov 2017 at 13:00
22493 1 6. Thursday, 23 Nov 2017 at 13:00
23059 5 1. Friday, 18 Jan 2019 at 15:00
23059 5 2. Friday, 25 Jan 2019 at 15:00
23059 5 3. Friday, 1 Feb 2019 at 15:00
23059 5 4. Friday, 8 Feb 2019 at 15:00
23059 5 5. Friday, 22 Feb 2019 at 15:00
23059 5 6. Friday, 1 Mar 2019 at 15:00
23059 5 7. Friday, 8 Mar 2019 at 15:00
22553 2 1. Friday, 19 Jan 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 2. Friday, 26 Jan 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 3. Friday, 2 Feb 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 4. Friday, 9 Feb 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 5. Friday, 16 Feb 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 6. Friday, 23 Feb 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 7. Friday, 2 Mar 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 8. Friday, 9 Mar 2018 at 16:00
22553 2 9. Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 at 15:00
22754 3 1. Thursday, 19 Apr 2018 at 16:00
22754 3 2. Thursday, 26 Apr 2018 at 16:00
22754 3 3. Thursday, 10 May 2018 at 16:00
22754 3 4. Thursday, 17 May 2018 at 16:00
22754 3 5. Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 at 16:00
22754 3 6. Thursday, 21 Jun 2018 at 16:00
23192 6 1. Friday, 19 Apr 2019 at 17:00
23192 6 2. Friday, 26 Apr 2019 at 17:00
23192 6 3. Friday, 24 May 2019 at 17:00
23192 6 4. Friday, 7 Jun 2019 at 17:00
23192 6 5. Friday, 14 Jun 2019 at 17:00