The York Politics Digest Logo
Seasons: 13
Episodes: 46

The York Politics Digest


Description

York Politics Society's official radio show, covering all things political. Each week Conrad and Stephen will present you with a lighthearted look at what's going on in the world of current affairs.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22378 1. May 2017 6
22432 2. Oct 2017 1
22487 3. Oct 2017 4
22492 4. Oct 2017 2
22519 5. Oct 2017 1
22546 6. Dec 2017 1
22593 7. Jan 2018 9
22839 8. Apr 2018 1
22851 9. May 2018 2
22888 10. Jun 2018 1
22939 11. Oct 2018 5
23085 12. Jan 2019 7
23154 13. Apr 2019 6

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Saturday, 15 Jun 2019

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22378 1 1. Sunday, 14 May 2017 at 15:00
22378 1 2. Sunday, 21 May 2017 at 15:00
22378 1 3. Sunday, 28 May 2017 at 17:00
22378 1 4. Sunday, 4 Jun 2017 at 15:00
22378 1 5. Sunday, 11 Jun 2017 at 15:00
22378 1 6. Sunday, 18 Jun 2017 at 15:00
22432 2 1. Sunday, 1 Oct 2017 at 19:00
22487 3 1. Sunday, 29 Oct 2017 at 13:00
22487 3 2. Sunday, 5 Nov 2017 at 13:00
22487 3 3. Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 at 13:00
22487 3 4. Sunday, 26 Nov 2017 at 13:00
22492 4 1. Monday, 9 Oct 2017 at 18:00
22492 4 2. Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017 at 15:00
22519 5 1. Monday, 23 Oct 2017 at 18:00
22546 6 1. Friday, 1 Dec 2017 at 14:00
22593 7 1. Sunday, 14 Jan 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 2. Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 3. Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 4. Sunday, 4 Feb 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 5. Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 6. Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 7. Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 8. Sunday, 4 Mar 2018 at 15:00
22593 7 9. Friday, 9 Mar 2018 at 15:00
22839 8 1. Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 at 15:00
22851 9 1. Tuesday, 15 May 2018 at 17:00
22851 9 2. Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at 17:00
22888 10 1. Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 at 14:00
22939 11 1. Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 at 16:00
22939 11 2. Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018 at 15:00
22939 11 3. Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018 at 15:00
22939 11 4. Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 at 15:00
22939 11 5. Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018 at 15:00
23085 12 1. Saturday, 19 Jan 2019 at 14:00
23085 12 2. Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 at 14:00
23085 12 3. Saturday, 2 Feb 2019 at 14:00
23085 12 4. Saturday, 9 Feb 2019 at 14:00
23085 12 5. Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 at 14:00
23085 12 6. Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 at 14:00
23085 12 7. Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 at 14:00
23154 13 1. Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 at 14:00
23154 13 2. Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 14:00
23154 13 3. Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 14:00
23154 13 4. Saturday, 1 Jun 2019 at 14:00
23154 13 5. Saturday, 8 Jun 2019 at 14:00
23154 13 6. Saturday, 15 Jun 2019 at 14:00