Breakfast Batch Logo
Seasons: 4
Episodes: 44

Breakfast Batch


Description

Join Will Batchelor as he starts your day with a yawn, questioning why on a day where he could have a lie in he chose to do a breakfast show.  Get going with some up beat bangers to try and make you leave the comfort of your bed and got on with another day of life.


Credits


Presenter

Will Batchelor

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22133 1. Jan 2017 9
22277 2. Apr 2017 10
22441 3. Oct 2017 24
22680 4. Feb 2018 1

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Thursday, 22 Feb 2018

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22133 1 1. Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017 at 09:00
22133 1 2. Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017 at 09:00
22133 1 3. Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017 at 09:00
22133 1 4. Tuesday, 7 Feb 2017 at 09:30
22133 1 5. Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017 at 09:00
22133 1 6. Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017 at 09:00
22133 1 7. Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017 at 09:00
22133 1 8. Tuesday, 7 Mar 2017 at 09:00
22133 1 9. Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 1. Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 2. Tuesday, 2 May 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 3. Tuesday, 16 May 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 4. Thursday, 18 May 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 5. Tuesday, 23 May 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 6. Wednesday, 24 May 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 7. Tuesday, 30 May 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 8. Tuesday, 6 Jun 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 9. Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017 at 09:00
22277 2 10. Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017 at 09:00
22441 3 1. Monday, 2 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 2. Tuesday, 3 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 3. Wednesday, 4 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 4. Thursday, 5 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 5. Friday, 6 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 6. Monday, 16 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 7. Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 8. Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 9. Thursday, 19 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 10. Friday, 20 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 11. Monday, 23 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 12. Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 13. Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 14. Friday, 27 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 15. Monday, 30 Oct 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 16. Wednesday, 1 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 17. Monday, 6 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 18. Tuesday, 7 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 19. Wednesday, 8 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 20. Monday, 13 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 21. Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 22. Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 23. Thursday, 16 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22441 3 24. Monday, 27 Nov 2017 at 08:00
22680 4 1. Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 at 08:00