Fangirl Feels Logo
Seasons: 4
Episodes: 13

Fangirl Feels


A show by a fangirl, for fangirls! combining stories of feminist activism, pop culture and music; Fangirl Feels is about how great Fangirls are, and the music they [I] enjoy! Get ready to fall in love with One Direction.... [I promise I wont only play One Direction......]



Anna Hill

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...


SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
21699 1. Nov 2015 1
21700 2. Dec 2015 1
21712 3. Jan 2016 10
21965 4. May 2016 1

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Tuesday, 24 May 2016

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...