The Friday Night Rock Show Logo
Seasons: 5
Episodes: 41

The Friday Night Rock Show


Description

Guy takes you through a selection of the finest classic and new tracks from the worlds of rock, punk and metal!


Credits


Presenter

Guy Matthews

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
21220 1. Oct 2014 6
21322 2. Jan 2015 10
21424 3. Apr 2015 9
21558 4. Oct 2015 9
21796 5. Jan 2016 7

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 26 Feb 2016

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
21220 1 1. Friday, 24 Oct 2014 at 23:00
21220 1 2. Friday, 31 Oct 2014 at 23:00
21220 1 3. Friday, 7 Nov 2014 at 23:00
21220 1 4. Friday, 14 Nov 2014 at 23:00
21220 1 5. Friday, 21 Nov 2014 at 23:00
21220 1 6. Friday, 28 Nov 2014 at 23:00
21322 2 1. Saturday, 10 Jan 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 2. Saturday, 17 Jan 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 3. Saturday, 24 Jan 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 4. Saturday, 31 Jan 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 5. Saturday, 7 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 6. Saturday, 14 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 7. Saturday, 21 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 8. Saturday, 28 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 9. Saturday, 7 Mar 2015 at 00:00
21322 2 10. Saturday, 14 Mar 2015 at 00:00
21424 3 1. Friday, 17 Apr 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 2. Friday, 24 Apr 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 3. Friday, 1 May 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 4. Friday, 8 May 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 5. Friday, 15 May 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 6. Friday, 22 May 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 7. Friday, 29 May 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 8. Friday, 5 Jun 2015 at 23:00
21424 3 9. Friday, 12 Jun 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 1. Friday, 2 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 2. Friday, 16 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 3. Friday, 23 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 4. Friday, 30 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 5. Friday, 6 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 6. Friday, 13 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 7. Friday, 20 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 8. Friday, 27 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21558 4 9. Friday, 4 Dec 2015 at 23:00
21796 5 1. Friday, 8 Jan 2016 at 23:00
21796 5 2. Friday, 15 Jan 2016 at 23:00
21796 5 3. Friday, 22 Jan 2016 at 23:00
21796 5 4. Friday, 5 Feb 2016 at 23:00
21796 5 5. Friday, 12 Feb 2016 at 23:00
21796 5 6. Friday, 19 Feb 2016 at 23:00
21796 5 7. Friday, 26 Feb 2016 at 23:00