Wall Of Sound Logo
Seasons: 8
Episodes: 71

Wall Of Sound


Description

Join Adam Bowers and Hollie Parker for Wall Of Sound, a show featuring a good number of different genres including folk, jazz, house, blues, alt rock, electro-swing, and metal. A bit of talking too.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20998 1. Jan 2014 9
21139 2. Apr 2014 9
21221 3. Oct 2014 8
21363 4. Jan 2015 8
21412 5. Apr 2015 7
21549 6. Sep 2015 10
21767 7. Jan 2016 10
21932 8. Apr 2016 10

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20998 1 1. Sunday, 19 Jan 2014 at 01:00
20998 1 2. Sunday, 26 Jan 2014 at 01:00
20998 1 3. Sunday, 2 Feb 2014 at 01:00
20998 1 4. Sunday, 9 Feb 2014 at 01:00
20998 1 5. Saturday, 15 Feb 2014 at 00:00
20998 1 6. Saturday, 22 Feb 2014 at 00:00
20998 1 7. Saturday, 1 Mar 2014 at 00:00
20998 1 8. Saturday, 8 Mar 2014 at 00:00
20998 1 9. Saturday, 15 Mar 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 1. Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 2. Tuesday, 6 May 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 3. Tuesday, 13 May 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 4. Tuesday, 20 May 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 5. Tuesday, 27 May 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 6. Tuesday, 3 Jun 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 7. Tuesday, 10 Jun 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 8. Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014 at 00:00
21139 2 9. Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 1. Friday, 17 Oct 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 2. Friday, 24 Oct 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 3. Friday, 31 Oct 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 4. Friday, 7 Nov 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 5. Friday, 14 Nov 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 6. Friday, 21 Nov 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 7. Friday, 28 Nov 2014 at 00:00
21221 3 8. Friday, 5 Dec 2014 at 00:00
21363 4 1. Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 at 00:00
21363 4 2. Tuesday, 27 Jan 2015 at 00:00
21363 4 3. Tuesday, 3 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21363 4 4. Tuesday, 10 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21363 4 5. Tuesday, 17 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21363 4 6. Tuesday, 24 Feb 2015 at 00:00
21363 4 7. Tuesday, 3 Mar 2015 at 00:00
21363 4 8. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2015 at 00:00
21412 5 1. Saturday, 18 Apr 2015 at 22:00
21412 5 2. Saturday, 2 May 2015 at 22:00
21412 5 3. Saturday, 9 May 2015 at 22:00
21412 5 4. Saturday, 16 May 2015 at 22:00
21412 5 5. Saturday, 30 May 2015 at 22:00
21412 5 6. Saturday, 6 Jun 2015 at 22:00
21412 5 7. Saturday, 20 Jun 2015 at 22:00
21549 6 1. Monday, 28 Sep 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 2. Monday, 5 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 3. Monday, 12 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 4. Monday, 19 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 5. Monday, 26 Oct 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 6. Monday, 2 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 7. Monday, 9 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 8. Monday, 16 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 9. Monday, 23 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21549 6 10. Monday, 30 Nov 2015 at 23:00
21767 7 1. Wednesday, 6 Jan 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 2. Wednesday, 13 Jan 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 3. Wednesday, 20 Jan 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 4. Wednesday, 27 Jan 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 5. Wednesday, 3 Feb 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 6. Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 7. Wednesday, 17 Feb 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 8. Wednesday, 24 Feb 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 9. Wednesday, 2 Mar 2016 at 21:00
21767 7 10. Wednesday, 9 Mar 2016 at 21:00
21932 8 1. Wednesday, 13 Apr 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 2. Wednesday, 20 Apr 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 3. Wednesday, 27 Apr 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 4. Wednesday, 4 May 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 5. Wednesday, 11 May 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 6. Wednesday, 18 May 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 7. Wednesday, 25 May 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 8. Wednesday, 1 Jun 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 9. Wednesday, 8 Jun 2016 at 23:00
21932 8 10. Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016 at 23:00