Circulation Magazine Show  Logo
Seasons: 6
Episodes: 46

Circulation Magazine Show


Description

The best in new music from Circulation Magazine - the only dedicated music magazine on campus. Hosted by Dan Wynn and Oli Mangham with Circulation team members every week. 


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20927 1. Oct 2013 8
21027 2. Jan 2014 7
21100 3. Apr 2014 9
21246 4. Nov 2014 5
21343 5. Jan 2015 8
21465 6. Apr 2015 9

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 19 Jun 2015

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20927 1 1. Friday, 18 Oct 2013 at 21:00
20927 1 2. Friday, 25 Oct 2013 at 21:00
20927 1 3. Friday, 1 Nov 2013 at 21:00
20927 1 4. Friday, 8 Nov 2013 at 21:00
20927 1 5. Friday, 15 Nov 2013 at 21:00
20927 1 6. Friday, 22 Nov 2013 at 21:00
20927 1 7. Friday, 29 Nov 2013 at 21:00
20927 1 8. Friday, 6 Dec 2013 at 21:00
21027 2 1. Friday, 10 Jan 2014 at 21:00
21027 2 2. Friday, 17 Jan 2014 at 21:00
21027 2 3. Friday, 24 Jan 2014 at 21:00
21027 2 4. Friday, 31 Jan 2014 at 21:00
21027 2 5. Friday, 7 Feb 2014 at 21:00
21027 2 6. Friday, 14 Feb 2014 at 21:00
21027 2 7. Friday, 14 Mar 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 1. Friday, 25 Apr 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 2. Friday, 9 May 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 3. Friday, 16 May 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 4. Friday, 23 May 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 5. Friday, 30 May 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 6. Friday, 6 Jun 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 7. Friday, 13 Jun 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 8. Friday, 20 Jun 2014 at 21:00
21100 3 9. Friday, 27 Jun 2014 at 21:00
21246 4 1. Friday, 7 Nov 2014 at 21:00
21246 4 2. Friday, 14 Nov 2014 at 21:00
21246 4 3. Friday, 21 Nov 2014 at 21:00
21246 4 4. Friday, 28 Nov 2014 at 21:00
21246 4 5. Friday, 5 Dec 2014 at 21:00
21343 5 1. Friday, 9 Jan 2015 at 21:00
21343 5 2. Friday, 16 Jan 2015 at 21:00
21343 5 3. Friday, 23 Jan 2015 at 21:00
21343 5 4. Friday, 30 Jan 2015 at 21:00
21343 5 5. Friday, 6 Feb 2015 at 21:00
21343 5 6. Friday, 13 Feb 2015 at 21:00
21343 5 7. Friday, 6 Mar 2015 at 21:00
21343 5 8. Friday, 13 Mar 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 1. Friday, 17 Apr 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 2. Friday, 1 May 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 3. Friday, 8 May 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 4. Friday, 15 May 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 5. Friday, 22 May 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 6. Friday, 29 May 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 7. Friday, 5 Jun 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 8. Friday, 12 Jun 2015 at 21:00
21465 6 9. Friday, 19 Jun 2015 at 21:00