YorWorld Logo
Seasons: 5
Episodes: 41

YorWorld


Description

The weekly arts magazine show that brings you reviews, interviews, debates and much more!


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20898 3. Oct 2013 9
20785 2. Apr 2013 8
20673 1. Jan 2013 9
21038 4. Jan 2014 7
21134 5. May 2014 8

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Sunday, 29 Jun 2014

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20898 3 1. Sunday, 13 Oct 2013 at 14:00
20898 3 2. Sunday, 20 Oct 2013 at 14:00
20898 3 3. Sunday, 27 Oct 2013 at 14:00
20898 3 4. Sunday, 3 Nov 2013 at 14:00
20898 3 5. Sunday, 10 Nov 2013 at 14:00
20898 3 6. Sunday, 17 Nov 2013 at 14:00
20898 3 7. Sunday, 24 Nov 2013 at 14:00
20898 3 8. Sunday, 1 Dec 2013 at 17:00
20898 3 9. Sunday, 8 Dec 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 1. Sunday, 28 Apr 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 2. Sunday, 12 May 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 3. Sunday, 19 May 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 4. Sunday, 26 May 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 5. Sunday, 2 Jun 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 6. Sunday, 9 Jun 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 7. Sunday, 16 Jun 2013 at 14:00
20785 2 8. Sunday, 23 Jun 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 1. Sunday, 20 Jan 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 2. Sunday, 27 Jan 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 3. Sunday, 3 Feb 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 4. Sunday, 10 Feb 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 5. Sunday, 17 Feb 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 6. Sunday, 24 Feb 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 7. Sunday, 3 Mar 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 8. Sunday, 10 Mar 2013 at 14:00
20673 1 9. Sunday, 17 Mar 2013 at 14:00
21038 4 1. Sunday, 19 Jan 2014 at 14:00
21038 4 2. Sunday, 26 Jan 2014 at 14:00
21038 4 3. Sunday, 2 Feb 2014 at 14:00
21038 4 4. Sunday, 9 Feb 2014 at 14:00
21038 4 5. Sunday, 16 Feb 2014 at 14:00
21038 4 6. Sunday, 23 Feb 2014 at 14:00
21038 4 7. Sunday, 2 Mar 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 1. Sunday, 11 May 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 2. Sunday, 18 May 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 3. Sunday, 25 May 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 4. Sunday, 1 Jun 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 5. Sunday, 8 Jun 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 6. Sunday, 15 Jun 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 7. Sunday, 22 Jun 2014 at 14:00
21134 5 8. Sunday, 29 Jun 2014 at 14:00