Full Metal Racket Logo
Seasons: 1
Episodes: 8

Full Metal Racket


Will Oldfield brings you the best of the (very) wide world of metal music, spiced up with his choice picks from a variety of other genres, exciting features and his unique own brand of inane rambling!



Will Oldfield

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...


SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20700 1. Jan 2013 8

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Sunday, 10 Mar 2013

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...