URY:PM with Ben Logo
Seasons: 8
Episodes: 50

URY:PM with Ben


Description

Join Ben for some songs with talking in between. All your favourite features now in an extended two hour show!


Credits


Presenters

Carys Brain
Ben Bason

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
21105 8. Apr 2014 7
20761 4. Apr 2013 7
20908 6. Oct 2013 8
21013 7. Jan 2014 8
20669 3. Jan 2013 1
20647 2. Jan 2013 9
20500 1. Oct 2012 9
20811 5. May 2013 1

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Saturday, 14 Jun 2014

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
21105 8 1. Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 at 19:00
21105 8 2. Saturday, 10 May 2014 at 19:00
21105 8 3. Saturday, 17 May 2014 at 19:00
21105 8 4. Saturday, 24 May 2014 at 19:00
21105 8 5. Saturday, 31 May 2014 at 19:00
21105 8 6. Saturday, 7 Jun 2014 at 19:00
21105 8 7. Saturday, 14 Jun 2014 at 19:00
20761 4 1. Saturday, 27 Apr 2013 at 19:00
20761 4 2. Saturday, 11 May 2013 at 19:00
20761 4 3. Saturday, 18 May 2013 at 19:00
20761 4 4. Saturday, 25 May 2013 at 19:00
20761 4 5. Saturday, 1 Jun 2013 at 19:00
20761 4 6. Saturday, 8 Jun 2013 at 19:00
20761 4 7. Saturday, 29 Jun 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 1. Saturday, 12 Oct 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 2. Saturday, 19 Oct 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 3. Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 4. Saturday, 9 Nov 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 5. Saturday, 16 Nov 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 6. Saturday, 23 Nov 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 7. Saturday, 30 Nov 2013 at 19:00
20908 6 8. Saturday, 7 Dec 2013 at 19:00
21013 7 1. Saturday, 11 Jan 2014 at 19:00
21013 7 2. Saturday, 18 Jan 2014 at 19:00
21013 7 3. Saturday, 25 Jan 2014 at 19:00
21013 7 4. Saturday, 1 Feb 2014 at 19:00
21013 7 5. Saturday, 15 Feb 2014 at 19:00
21013 7 6. Saturday, 22 Feb 2014 at 19:00
21013 7 7. Saturday, 8 Mar 2014 at 19:00
21013 7 8. Saturday, 15 Mar 2014 at 19:00
20669 3 1. Thursday, 24 Jan 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 1. Saturday, 12 Jan 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 2. Saturday, 19 Jan 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 3. Saturday, 26 Jan 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 4. Saturday, 2 Feb 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 5. Saturday, 9 Feb 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 6. Saturday, 16 Feb 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 7. Saturday, 23 Feb 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 8. Saturday, 2 Mar 2013 at 19:00
20647 2 9. Saturday, 16 Mar 2013 at 19:00
20500 1 1. Wednesday, 17 Oct 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 2. Wednesday, 24 Oct 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 3. Wednesday, 31 Oct 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 4. Wednesday, 7 Nov 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 5. Wednesday, 14 Nov 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 6. Wednesday, 21 Nov 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 7. Wednesday, 28 Nov 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 8. Wednesday, 5 Dec 2012 at 19:00
20500 1 9. Wednesday, 12 Dec 2012 at 19:00
20811 5 1. Thursday, 2 May 2013 at 19:00