York Report Logo
Seasons: 7
Episodes: 215

York Report


Description

Join us for discussion and debate of the hottest issues on campus right now. Includes big interviews, Word on the Bridge and plenty of opportunities for you to get your view heard.


Credits


Presenter

Laura Cress

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20456 1. Jan 2009 5
20457 2. May 2009 2
20458 3. Jan 2010 40
20459 4. May 2010 35
20460 5. Oct 2010 45
20461 6. Jan 2011 45
20462 7. May 2011 43

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 1 Jul 2011

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20456 1 1. Friday, 23 Jan 2009 at 18:15
20456 1 2. Friday, 6 Feb 2009 at 19:00
20456 1 3. Friday, 20 Feb 2009 at 18:15
20456 1 4. Friday, 6 Mar 2009 at 18:15
20456 1 5. Friday, 20 Mar 2009 at 18:15
20457 2 1. Thursday, 7 May 2009 at 14:00
20457 2 2. Thursday, 18 Jun 2009 at 14:00
20458 3 1. Monday, 11 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 2. Tuesday, 12 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 3. Thursday, 14 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 4. Friday, 15 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 5. Monday, 18 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 6. Tuesday, 19 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 7. Thursday, 21 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 8. Friday, 22 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 9. Monday, 25 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 10. Tuesday, 26 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 11. Thursday, 28 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 12. Friday, 29 Jan 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 13. Monday, 1 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 14. Tuesday, 2 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 15. Thursday, 4 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 16. Friday, 5 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 17. Monday, 8 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 18. Tuesday, 9 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 19. Thursday, 11 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 20. Friday, 12 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 21. Monday, 15 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 22. Tuesday, 16 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 23. Thursday, 18 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 24. Friday, 19 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 25. Monday, 22 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 26. Tuesday, 23 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 27. Thursday, 25 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 28. Friday, 26 Feb 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 29. Monday, 1 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 30. Tuesday, 2 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 31. Thursday, 4 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 32. Friday, 5 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 33. Monday, 8 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 34. Tuesday, 9 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 35. Thursday, 11 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 36. Friday, 12 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 37. Monday, 15 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 38. Tuesday, 16 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 39. Thursday, 18 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20458 3 40. Friday, 19 Mar 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 1. Monday, 3 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 2. Tuesday, 4 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 3. Thursday, 6 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 4. Friday, 7 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 5. Monday, 10 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 6. Tuesday, 11 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 7. Thursday, 13 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 8. Friday, 14 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 9. Monday, 17 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 10. Tuesday, 18 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 11. Thursday, 20 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 12. Friday, 21 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 13. Monday, 24 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 14. Tuesday, 25 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 15. Thursday, 27 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 16. Friday, 28 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 17. Monday, 31 May 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 18. Tuesday, 1 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 19. Thursday, 3 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 20. Friday, 4 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 21. Monday, 7 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 22. Tuesday, 8 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 23. Thursday, 10 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 24. Friday, 11 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 25. Monday, 14 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 26. Tuesday, 15 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 27. Thursday, 17 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 28. Friday, 18 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 29. Monday, 21 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 30. Tuesday, 22 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 31. Thursday, 24 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 32. Monday, 28 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 33. Tuesday, 29 Jun 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 34. Thursday, 1 Jul 2010 at 18:00
20459 4 35. Friday, 2 Jul 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 1. Monday, 18 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 2. Tuesday, 19 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 3. Wednesday, 20 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 4. Thursday, 21 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 5. Friday, 22 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 6. Monday, 25 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 7. Tuesday, 26 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 8. Wednesday, 27 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 9. Thursday, 28 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 10. Friday, 29 Oct 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 11. Monday, 1 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 12. Tuesday, 2 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 13. Wednesday, 3 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 14. Thursday, 4 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 15. Friday, 5 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 16. Monday, 8 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 17. Tuesday, 9 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 18. Wednesday, 10 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 19. Thursday, 11 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 20. Friday, 12 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 21. Monday, 15 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 22. Tuesday, 16 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 23. Wednesday, 17 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 24. Thursday, 18 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 25. Friday, 19 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 26. Monday, 22 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 27. Tuesday, 23 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 28. Wednesday, 24 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 29. Thursday, 25 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 30. Friday, 26 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 31. Monday, 29 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 32. Tuesday, 30 Nov 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 33. Wednesday, 1 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 34. Thursday, 2 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 35. Friday, 3 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 36. Monday, 6 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 37. Tuesday, 7 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 38. Wednesday, 8 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 39. Thursday, 9 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 40. Friday, 10 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 41. Monday, 13 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 42. Tuesday, 14 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 43. Wednesday, 15 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 44. Thursday, 16 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20460 5 45. Friday, 17 Dec 2010 at 18:00
20461 6 1. Monday, 17 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 2. Tuesday, 18 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 3. Wednesday, 19 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 4. Thursday, 20 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 5. Friday, 21 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 6. Monday, 24 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 7. Tuesday, 25 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 8. Wednesday, 26 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 9. Thursday, 27 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 10. Friday, 28 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 11. Monday, 31 Jan 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 12. Tuesday, 1 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 13. Wednesday, 2 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 14. Thursday, 3 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 15. Friday, 4 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 16. Monday, 7 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 17. Tuesday, 8 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 18. Wednesday, 9 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 19. Thursday, 10 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 20. Friday, 11 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 21. Monday, 14 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 22. Tuesday, 15 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 23. Wednesday, 16 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 24. Thursday, 17 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 25. Friday, 18 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 26. Monday, 21 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 27. Tuesday, 22 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 28. Wednesday, 23 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 29. Thursday, 24 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 30. Friday, 25 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 31. Monday, 28 Feb 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 32. Tuesday, 1 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 33. Wednesday, 2 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 34. Thursday, 3 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 35. Friday, 4 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 36. Monday, 7 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 37. Tuesday, 8 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 38. Wednesday, 9 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 39. Thursday, 10 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 40. Friday, 11 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 41. Monday, 14 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 42. Tuesday, 15 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 43. Wednesday, 16 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 44. Thursday, 17 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20461 6 45. Friday, 18 Mar 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 1. Monday, 2 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 2. Tuesday, 3 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 3. Wednesday, 4 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 4. Thursday, 5 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 5. Friday, 6 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 6. Monday, 9 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 7. Tuesday, 10 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 8. Wednesday, 11 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 9. Thursday, 12 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 10. Monday, 16 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 11. Tuesday, 17 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 12. Wednesday, 18 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 13. Thursday, 19 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 14. Friday, 20 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 15. Monday, 23 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 16. Tuesday, 24 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 17. Wednesday, 25 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 18. Thursday, 26 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 19. Friday, 27 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 20. Monday, 30 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 21. Tuesday, 31 May 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 22. Wednesday, 1 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 23. Thursday, 2 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 24. Friday, 3 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 25. Monday, 6 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 26. Tuesday, 7 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 27. Wednesday, 8 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 28. Thursday, 9 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 29. Friday, 10 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 30. Monday, 13 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 31. Tuesday, 14 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 32. Wednesday, 15 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 33. Thursday, 16 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 34. Friday, 17 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 35. Monday, 20 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 36. Tuesday, 21 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 37. Wednesday, 22 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 38. Thursday, 23 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 39. Monday, 27 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 40. Tuesday, 28 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 41. Wednesday, 29 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 42. Thursday, 30 Jun 2011 at 18:00
20462 7 43. Friday, 1 Jul 2011 at 18:00