URY:  THE CHART SHOW Logo
Seasons: 10
Episodes: 65

URY: THE CHART SHOW


Description

Your weekly chart rundown based on student airplay and URY requests, plus a weekly celebration of 40 years of URY.


Credits


Presenter

James Brookes

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20322 1. Jan 2008 10
20323 2. Apr 2008 8
20324 3. Jun 2008 2
20325 4. Oct 2008 1
20326 5. Oct 2008 9
20327 6. Jan 2009 8
20328 7. Apr 2009 1
20329 8. May 2009 9
20330 9. Oct 2009 9
21204 10. Oct 2014 8

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Monday, 1 Dec 2014

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20322 1 1. Monday, 7 Jan 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 2. Monday, 14 Jan 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 3. Monday, 21 Jan 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 4. Monday, 28 Jan 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 5. Monday, 4 Feb 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 6. Monday, 11 Feb 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 7. Monday, 18 Feb 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 8. Monday, 25 Feb 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 9. Monday, 3 Mar 2008 at 19:00
20322 1 10. Monday, 10 Mar 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 1. Monday, 21 Apr 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 2. Monday, 28 Apr 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 3. Monday, 5 May 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 4. Monday, 12 May 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 5. Monday, 19 May 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 6. Monday, 26 May 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 7. Monday, 2 Jun 2008 at 19:00
20323 2 8. Monday, 23 Jun 2008 at 19:00
20324 3 1. Monday, 9 Jun 2008 at 19:00
20324 3 2. Monday, 16 Jun 2008 at 19:00
20325 4 1. Monday, 13 Oct 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 1. Monday, 20 Oct 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 2. Monday, 27 Oct 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 3. Monday, 3 Nov 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 4. Monday, 10 Nov 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 5. Monday, 17 Nov 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 6. Monday, 24 Nov 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 7. Monday, 1 Dec 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 8. Monday, 8 Dec 2008 at 19:00
20326 5 9. Monday, 15 Dec 2008 at 19:00
20327 6 1. Monday, 19 Jan 2009 at 19:00
20327 6 2. Monday, 26 Jan 2009 at 19:00
20327 6 3. Monday, 2 Feb 2009 at 18:15
20327 6 4. Monday, 9 Feb 2009 at 19:00
20327 6 5. Monday, 23 Feb 2009 at 19:00
20327 6 6. Monday, 2 Mar 2009 at 19:00
20327 6 7. Monday, 9 Mar 2009 at 19:00
20327 6 8. Monday, 16 Mar 2009 at 19:00
20328 7 1. Monday, 27 Apr 2009 at 19:00
20329 8 1. Monday, 4 May 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 2. Monday, 11 May 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 3. Monday, 18 May 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 4. Monday, 25 May 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 5. Monday, 1 Jun 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 6. Monday, 8 Jun 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 7. Monday, 15 Jun 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 8. Monday, 22 Jun 2009 at 18:15
20329 8 9. Monday, 29 Jun 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 1. Monday, 19 Oct 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 2. Monday, 26 Oct 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 3. Monday, 2 Nov 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 4. Monday, 9 Nov 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 5. Monday, 16 Nov 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 6. Monday, 23 Nov 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 7. Monday, 30 Nov 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 8. Monday, 7 Dec 2009 at 18:15
20330 9 9. Monday, 14 Dec 2009 at 18:15
21204 10 1. Monday, 6 Oct 2014 at 19:00
21204 10 2. Monday, 13 Oct 2014 at 19:00
21204 10 3. Monday, 20 Oct 2014 at 19:00
21204 10 4. Monday, 27 Oct 2014 at 19:00
21204 10 5. Monday, 3 Nov 2014 at 19:00
21204 10 6. Monday, 10 Nov 2014 at 19:00
21204 10 7. Monday, 24 Nov 2014 at 19:00
21204 10 8. Monday, 1 Dec 2014 at 19:00