URY NEW MUSIC: VIBE Logo
Seasons: 3
Episodes: 47

URY NEW MUSIC: VIBE


Description

Music Magazine show featuring the best in new music, unsigned music and classic throwbacks.


Credits


Presenter

Alice Williams

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20237 1. May 2009 39
20238 2. Oct 2009 1
20239 3. Oct 2009 7

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Tuesday, 24 Nov 2009

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20237 1 1. Sunday, 3 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 2. Tuesday, 5 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 3. Wednesday, 6 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 4. Thursday, 7 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 5. Friday, 8 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 6. Sunday, 10 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 7. Tuesday, 12 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 8. Wednesday, 13 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 9. Thursday, 14 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 10. Friday, 15 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 11. Sunday, 17 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 12. Tuesday, 19 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 13. Wednesday, 20 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 14. Thursday, 21 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 15. Friday, 22 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 16. Sunday, 24 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 17. Tuesday, 26 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 18. Wednesday, 27 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 19. Thursday, 28 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 20. Friday, 29 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 21. Sunday, 31 May 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 22. Tuesday, 2 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 23. Wednesday, 3 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 24. Thursday, 4 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 25. Friday, 5 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 26. Sunday, 7 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 27. Wednesday, 10 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 28. Thursday, 11 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 29. Friday, 12 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 30. Sunday, 14 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 31. Friday, 19 Jun 2009 at 20:30
20237 1 32. Sunday, 21 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 33. Tuesday, 23 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 34. Wednesday, 24 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 35. Thursday, 25 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 36. Sunday, 28 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 37. Tuesday, 30 Jun 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 38. Thursday, 2 Jul 2009 at 20:00
20237 1 39. Friday, 3 Jul 2009 at 20:00
20238 2 1. Tuesday, 13 Oct 2009 at 17:00
20239 3 1. Tuesday, 20 Oct 2009 at 17:00
20239 3 2. Thursday, 22 Oct 2009 at 17:00
20239 3 3. Tuesday, 27 Oct 2009 at 17:00
20239 3 4. Thursday, 29 Oct 2009 at 17:00
20239 3 5. Thursday, 5 Nov 2009 at 17:00
20239 3 6. Thursday, 19 Nov 2009 at 17:00
20239 3 7. Tuesday, 24 Nov 2009 at 17:00