URY Lunch with Chalk and Charles Logo
Seasons: 5
Episodes: 39

URY Lunch with Chalk and Charles


Description

Two hours, two presenters... Two listeners.

Music, chat, features and prank calls from Chalk and Charles.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20184 2. Jan 2012 9
20183 1. Oct 2011 9
20517 3. Oct 2012 7
20658 4. Jan 2013 7
20794 5. Apr 2013 7

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Tuesday, 18 Jun 2013

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20184 2 1. Wednesday, 18 Jan 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 2. Wednesday, 25 Jan 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 3. Wednesday, 1 Feb 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 4. Wednesday, 8 Feb 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 5. Wednesday, 15 Feb 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 6. Wednesday, 22 Feb 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 7. Wednesday, 29 Feb 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 8. Wednesday, 7 Mar 2012 at 12:00
20184 2 9. Wednesday, 14 Mar 2012 at 12:00
20183 1 1. Wednesday, 19 Oct 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 2. Wednesday, 26 Oct 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 3. Wednesday, 2 Nov 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 4. Wednesday, 9 Nov 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 5. Wednesday, 16 Nov 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 6. Wednesday, 23 Nov 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 7. Wednesday, 30 Nov 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 8. Wednesday, 7 Dec 2011 at 12:00
20183 1 9. Wednesday, 14 Dec 2011 at 12:00
20517 3 1. Thursday, 18 Oct 2012 at 12:00
20517 3 2. Thursday, 25 Oct 2012 at 12:00
20517 3 3. Thursday, 8 Nov 2012 at 12:00
20517 3 4. Thursday, 15 Nov 2012 at 12:00
20517 3 5. Thursday, 22 Nov 2012 at 12:00
20517 3 6. Thursday, 29 Nov 2012 at 12:00
20517 3 7. Thursday, 6 Dec 2012 at 12:00
20658 4 1. Wednesday, 16 Jan 2013 at 12:00
20658 4 2. Wednesday, 23 Jan 2013 at 12:00
20658 4 3. Wednesday, 30 Jan 2013 at 12:00
20658 4 4. Wednesday, 6 Feb 2013 at 12:00
20658 4 5. Wednesday, 13 Feb 2013 at 12:00
20658 4 6. Wednesday, 27 Feb 2013 at 12:00
20658 4 7. Wednesday, 13 Mar 2013 at 12:00
20794 5 1. Tuesday, 30 Apr 2013 at 12:00
20794 5 2. Tuesday, 7 May 2013 at 12:00
20794 5 3. Tuesday, 14 May 2013 at 12:00
20794 5 4. Tuesday, 28 May 2013 at 12:00
20794 5 5. Tuesday, 4 Jun 2013 at 12:00
20794 5 6. Tuesday, 11 Jun 2013 at 12:00
20794 5 7. Tuesday, 18 Jun 2013 at 12:00