URY Evening Selection: Jo & Matt Logo
Seasons: 2
Episodes: 38

URY Evening Selection: Jo & Matt


Description

Your evening starts right here. Matt and Jo's unique brand of entertainment, music and apparently witty banter.


Credits


Presenters

Matt Cornock
Jo Ellis

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20019 1. Jan 2008 22
20020 2. Apr 2008 16

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Thursday, 26 Jun 2008

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20019 1 1. Wednesday, 9 Jan 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 2. Wednesday, 9 Jan 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 3. Thursday, 10 Jan 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 4. Thursday, 10 Jan 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 5. Wednesday, 16 Jan 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 6. Wednesday, 16 Jan 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 7. Wednesday, 23 Jan 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 8. Wednesday, 23 Jan 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 9. Wednesday, 30 Jan 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 10. Wednesday, 30 Jan 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 11. Wednesday, 6 Feb 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 12. Wednesday, 6 Feb 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 13. Wednesday, 13 Feb 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 14. Wednesday, 13 Feb 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 15. Wednesday, 20 Feb 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 16. Wednesday, 20 Feb 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 17. Wednesday, 27 Feb 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 18. Wednesday, 27 Feb 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 19. Wednesday, 5 Mar 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 20. Wednesday, 5 Mar 2008 at 18:15
20019 1 21. Wednesday, 12 Mar 2008 at 17:00
20019 1 22. Wednesday, 12 Mar 2008 at 18:15
20020 2 1. Monday, 21 Apr 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 2. Tuesday, 22 Apr 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 3. Wednesday, 23 Apr 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 4. Thursday, 24 Apr 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 5. Thursday, 1 May 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 6. Thursday, 1 May 2008 at 18:15
20020 2 7. Thursday, 8 May 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 8. Thursday, 8 May 2008 at 18:15
20020 2 9. Thursday, 15 May 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 10. Thursday, 15 May 2008 at 18:15
20020 2 11. Thursday, 22 May 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 12. Thursday, 22 May 2008 at 18:15
20020 2 13. Thursday, 29 May 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 14. Thursday, 29 May 2008 at 18:15
20020 2 15. Thursday, 26 Jun 2008 at 17:00
20020 2 16. Thursday, 26 Jun 2008 at 18:15