The URY Chart Show Logo
Seasons: 2
Episodes: 45

The URY Chart Show


Description

The URY top 20, compiled from this week's airplay and requests. Win with www.cd-wow.com tonight


Credits


Presenter

James Brookes

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20515 2. Oct 2012 8
19575 1. Oct 2004 37

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Monday, 10 Dec 2012

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20515 2 1. Monday, 15 Oct 2012 at 19:00
20515 2 2. Monday, 22 Oct 2012 at 19:00
20515 2 3. Monday, 29 Oct 2012 at 19:00
20515 2 4. Monday, 5 Nov 2012 at 19:00
20515 2 5. Monday, 12 Nov 2012 at 19:00
20515 2 6. Monday, 26 Nov 2012 at 19:00
20515 2 7. Monday, 3 Dec 2012 at 19:00
20515 2 8. Monday, 10 Dec 2012 at 19:00
19575 1 1. Monday, 11 Oct 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 2. Monday, 18 Oct 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 3. Monday, 25 Oct 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 4. Monday, 1 Nov 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 5. Monday, 8 Nov 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 6. Monday, 15 Nov 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 7. Monday, 22 Nov 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 8. Monday, 29 Nov 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 9. Monday, 6 Dec 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 10. Monday, 13 Dec 2004 at 20:00
19575 1 11. Monday, 10 Jan 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 12. Monday, 17 Jan 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 13. Monday, 24 Jan 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 14. Monday, 31 Jan 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 15. Monday, 14 Feb 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 16. Monday, 21 Feb 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 17. Monday, 28 Feb 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 18. Monday, 14 Mar 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 19. Monday, 2 May 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 20. Monday, 9 May 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 21. Monday, 16 May 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 22. Monday, 23 May 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 23. Monday, 30 May 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 24. Monday, 6 Jun 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 25. Monday, 13 Jun 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 26. Monday, 20 Jun 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 27. Monday, 27 Jun 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 28. Monday, 10 Oct 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 29. Monday, 17 Oct 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 30. Monday, 24 Oct 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 31. Monday, 31 Oct 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 32. Monday, 7 Nov 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 33. Monday, 14 Nov 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 34. Monday, 21 Nov 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 35. Monday, 28 Nov 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 36. Monday, 5 Dec 2005 at 20:00
19575 1 37. Monday, 12 Dec 2005 at 20:00