The Source Logo
Seasons: 2
Episodes: 54

The Source


Description

.


Credits


Presenter

Dave Tracz

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
19506 2. Oct 2009 50
19505 1. Jan 2007 4

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 18 Dec 2009

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
19506 2 1. Monday, 12 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 2. Tuesday, 13 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 3. Wednesday, 14 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 4. Thursday, 15 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 5. Friday, 16 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 6. Monday, 19 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 7. Tuesday, 20 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 8. Wednesday, 21 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 9. Thursday, 22 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 10. Friday, 23 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 11. Monday, 26 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 12. Tuesday, 27 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 13. Wednesday, 28 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 14. Thursday, 29 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 15. Friday, 30 Oct 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 16. Monday, 2 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 17. Tuesday, 3 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 18. Wednesday, 4 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 19. Thursday, 5 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 20. Friday, 6 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 21. Monday, 9 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 22. Tuesday, 10 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 23. Wednesday, 11 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 24. Thursday, 12 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 25. Friday, 13 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 26. Monday, 16 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 27. Tuesday, 17 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 28. Wednesday, 18 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 29. Thursday, 19 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 30. Friday, 20 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 31. Monday, 23 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 32. Tuesday, 24 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 33. Wednesday, 25 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 34. Thursday, 26 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 35. Friday, 27 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 36. Monday, 30 Nov 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 37. Tuesday, 1 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 38. Wednesday, 2 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 39. Thursday, 3 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 40. Friday, 4 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 41. Monday, 7 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 42. Tuesday, 8 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 43. Wednesday, 9 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 44. Thursday, 10 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 45. Friday, 11 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 46. Monday, 14 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 47. Tuesday, 15 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 48. Wednesday, 16 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 49. Thursday, 17 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19506 2 50. Friday, 18 Dec 2009 at 18:00
19505 1 1. Monday, 8 Jan 2007 at 18:00
19505 1 2. Tuesday, 9 Jan 2007 at 18:00
19505 1 3. Wednesday, 10 Jan 2007 at 18:00
19505 1 4. Thursday, 15 Mar 2007 at 18:00