The Fix Is In Logo
Seasons: 6
Episodes: 46

The Fix Is In


Description

An alternative show playing indie, rock, punk, ska and metal.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
19251 1. Jan 2010 9
19252 2. May 2010 9
19253 3. Oct 2010 1
19254 4. Oct 2010 9
19255 5. Jan 2011 9
19256 6. May 2011 9

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Monday, 27 Jun 2011

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
19251 1 1. Thursday, 21 Jan 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 2. Thursday, 28 Jan 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 3. Thursday, 4 Feb 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 4. Thursday, 11 Feb 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 5. Thursday, 18 Feb 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 6. Thursday, 25 Feb 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 7. Thursday, 4 Mar 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 8. Thursday, 11 Mar 2010 at 16:00
19251 1 9. Thursday, 18 Mar 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 1. Wednesday, 5 May 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 2. Wednesday, 12 May 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 3. Wednesday, 19 May 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 4. Wednesday, 26 May 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 5. Wednesday, 2 Jun 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 6. Wednesday, 9 Jun 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 7. Wednesday, 16 Jun 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 8. Wednesday, 23 Jun 2010 at 16:00
19252 2 9. Wednesday, 30 Jun 2010 at 16:00
19253 3 1. Tuesday, 12 Oct 2010 at 17:30
19254 4 1. Friday, 22 Oct 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 2. Friday, 29 Oct 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 3. Friday, 5 Nov 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 4. Friday, 12 Nov 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 5. Friday, 19 Nov 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 6. Friday, 26 Nov 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 7. Friday, 3 Dec 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 8. Friday, 10 Dec 2010 at 17:00
19254 4 9. Friday, 17 Dec 2010 at 17:00
19255 5 1. Friday, 21 Jan 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 2. Friday, 28 Jan 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 3. Friday, 4 Feb 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 4. Friday, 11 Feb 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 5. Friday, 18 Feb 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 6. Friday, 25 Feb 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 7. Friday, 4 Mar 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 8. Friday, 11 Mar 2011 at 14:00
19255 5 9. Friday, 18 Mar 2011 at 14:00
19256 6 1. Monday, 2 May 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 2. Monday, 9 May 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 3. Monday, 16 May 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 4. Monday, 23 May 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 5. Monday, 30 May 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 6. Monday, 6 Jun 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 7. Monday, 13 Jun 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 8. Monday, 20 Jun 2011 at 11:00
19256 6 9. Monday, 27 Jun 2011 at 11:00