The Alternative Mix Logo
Seasons: 7
Episodes: 57

The Alternative Mix


Description

Music, speech and reviews that you probably wouldn't hear on Radio 1, playing every genre imaginable.


Credits


Presenter

Sam Griffiths

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
20900 6. Oct 2013 9
19145 1. Jan 2012 9
19146 2. May 2012 7
21006 7. Jan 2014 9
20759 5. Apr 2013 7
20501 3. Oct 2012 7
20648 4. Jan 2013 9

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Saturday, 15 Mar 2014

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
20900 6 1. Saturday, 12 Oct 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 2. Saturday, 19 Oct 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 3. Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 4. Saturday, 2 Nov 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 5. Saturday, 9 Nov 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 6. Saturday, 16 Nov 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 7. Saturday, 23 Nov 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 8. Saturday, 30 Nov 2013 at 15:00
20900 6 9. Saturday, 7 Dec 2013 at 15:00
19145 1 1. Saturday, 21 Jan 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 2. Saturday, 28 Jan 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 3. Saturday, 4 Feb 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 4. Saturday, 11 Feb 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 5. Saturday, 18 Feb 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 6. Saturday, 25 Feb 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 7. Saturday, 3 Mar 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 8. Saturday, 10 Mar 2012 at 15:00
19145 1 9. Saturday, 17 Mar 2012 at 15:00
19146 2 1. Saturday, 12 May 2012 at 15:00
19146 2 2. Saturday, 19 May 2012 at 15:00
19146 2 3. Saturday, 26 May 2012 at 15:00
19146 2 4. Saturday, 2 Jun 2012 at 15:00
19146 2 5. Saturday, 9 Jun 2012 at 15:00
19146 2 6. Saturday, 16 Jun 2012 at 15:00
19146 2 7. Saturday, 30 Jun 2012 at 15:00
21006 7 1. Saturday, 18 Jan 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 2. Saturday, 25 Jan 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 3. Saturday, 1 Feb 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 4. Saturday, 8 Feb 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 5. Saturday, 15 Feb 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 6. Saturday, 22 Feb 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 7. Saturday, 1 Mar 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 8. Saturday, 8 Mar 2014 at 15:00
21006 7 9. Saturday, 15 Mar 2014 at 15:00
20759 5 1. Saturday, 27 Apr 2013 at 15:00
20759 5 2. Saturday, 11 May 2013 at 15:00
20759 5 3. Saturday, 18 May 2013 at 15:00
20759 5 4. Saturday, 25 May 2013 at 15:00
20759 5 5. Saturday, 1 Jun 2013 at 15:00
20759 5 6. Saturday, 8 Jun 2013 at 15:00
20759 5 7. Saturday, 29 Jun 2013 at 15:00
20501 3 1. Saturday, 27 Oct 2012 at 15:00
20501 3 2. Saturday, 3 Nov 2012 at 15:00
20501 3 3. Saturday, 10 Nov 2012 at 15:00
20501 3 4. Saturday, 17 Nov 2012 at 15:00
20501 3 5. Saturday, 24 Nov 2012 at 15:00
20501 3 6. Saturday, 8 Dec 2012 at 15:00
20501 3 7. Saturday, 15 Dec 2012 at 15:00
20648 4 1. Saturday, 12 Jan 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 2. Saturday, 19 Jan 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 3. Saturday, 26 Jan 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 4. Saturday, 2 Feb 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 5. Saturday, 9 Feb 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 6. Saturday, 16 Feb 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 7. Saturday, 23 Feb 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 8. Saturday, 2 Mar 2013 at 15:00
20648 4 9. Saturday, 16 Mar 2013 at 15:00