Source @ 6 Logo
Seasons: 2
Episodes: 87

Source @ 6


Description

The latest news from the UK, campus and around the world. Join the URY News Team for the day's top stories, sports and entertainment.


Credits


Presenter

Zeenat Rahim

URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
19048 1. Jan 2009 45
19049 2. May 2009 42

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 3 Jul 2009

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
19048 1 1. Monday, 19 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 2. Tuesday, 20 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 3. Wednesday, 21 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 4. Thursday, 22 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 5. Friday, 23 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 6. Monday, 26 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 7. Tuesday, 27 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 8. Wednesday, 28 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 9. Thursday, 29 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 10. Friday, 30 Jan 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 11. Monday, 2 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 12. Tuesday, 3 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 13. Wednesday, 4 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 14. Thursday, 5 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 15. Friday, 6 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 16. Monday, 9 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 17. Tuesday, 10 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 18. Wednesday, 11 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 19. Thursday, 12 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 20. Friday, 13 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 21. Monday, 16 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 22. Tuesday, 17 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 23. Wednesday, 18 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 24. Thursday, 19 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 25. Friday, 20 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 26. Monday, 23 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 27. Tuesday, 24 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 28. Wednesday, 25 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 29. Thursday, 26 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 30. Friday, 27 Feb 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 31. Monday, 2 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 32. Tuesday, 3 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 33. Wednesday, 4 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 34. Thursday, 5 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 35. Friday, 6 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 36. Monday, 9 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 37. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 38. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 39. Thursday, 12 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 40. Friday, 13 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 41. Monday, 16 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 42. Tuesday, 17 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 43. Wednesday, 18 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 44. Thursday, 19 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19048 1 45. Friday, 20 Mar 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 1. Monday, 4 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 2. Tuesday, 5 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 3. Wednesday, 6 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 4. Thursday, 7 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 5. Monday, 11 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 6. Tuesday, 12 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 7. Wednesday, 13 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 8. Thursday, 14 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 9. Friday, 15 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 10. Monday, 18 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 11. Tuesday, 19 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 12. Wednesday, 20 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 13. Thursday, 21 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 14. Friday, 22 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 15. Monday, 25 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 16. Tuesday, 26 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 17. Wednesday, 27 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 18. Thursday, 28 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 19. Friday, 29 May 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 20. Monday, 1 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 21. Tuesday, 2 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 22. Wednesday, 3 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 23. Thursday, 4 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 24. Friday, 5 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 25. Monday, 8 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 26. Tuesday, 9 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 27. Wednesday, 10 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 28. Thursday, 11 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 29. Friday, 12 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 30. Monday, 15 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 31. Tuesday, 16 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 32. Wednesday, 17 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 33. Thursday, 18 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 34. Monday, 22 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 35. Tuesday, 23 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 36. Wednesday, 24 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 37. Thursday, 25 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 38. Monday, 29 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 39. Tuesday, 30 Jun 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 40. Wednesday, 1 Jul 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 41. Thursday, 2 Jul 2009 at 18:00
19049 2 42. Friday, 3 Jul 2009 at 18:00