Off The Cuff Logo
Seasons: 6
Episodes: 35

Off The Cuff


Description

Ever felt you could be wasting your life doing something useful? Off The Cuff has something right up your alley. Be it a love of rock music, a passion for useless knowledge or a general dislike for humankind, our presenters possess all that and more. Welcome aboard, it’s going to be an interesting voyage.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
18783 3. Oct 2007 8
18784 4. Jan 2008 9
18785 5. May 2008 5
18786 6. Nov 2008 7
18781 1. May 2007 5
18782 2. Jun 2007 1

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Saturday, 13 Dec 2008

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
18783 3 1. Saturday, 20 Oct 2007 at 12:00
18783 3 2. Saturday, 27 Oct 2007 at 12:00
18783 3 3. Saturday, 3 Nov 2007 at 12:00
18783 3 4. Saturday, 10 Nov 2007 at 12:00
18783 3 5. Saturday, 17 Nov 2007 at 12:00
18783 3 6. Saturday, 24 Nov 2007 at 12:00
18783 3 7. Saturday, 1 Dec 2007 at 12:00
18783 3 8. Saturday, 8 Dec 2007 at 12:00
18784 4 1. Saturday, 12 Jan 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 2. Saturday, 19 Jan 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 3. Saturday, 26 Jan 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 4. Saturday, 2 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 5. Saturday, 9 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 6. Saturday, 16 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 7. Saturday, 23 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 8. Saturday, 1 Mar 2008 at 12:00
18784 4 9. Saturday, 8 Mar 2008 at 12:00
18785 5 1. Saturday, 10 May 2008 at 12:00
18785 5 2. Saturday, 17 May 2008 at 12:00
18785 5 3. Saturday, 24 May 2008 at 12:00
18785 5 4. Saturday, 31 May 2008 at 12:00
18785 5 5. Saturday, 7 Jun 2008 at 12:00
18786 6 1. Saturday, 1 Nov 2008 at 12:00
18786 6 2. Saturday, 8 Nov 2008 at 12:00
18786 6 3. Saturday, 15 Nov 2008 at 12:00
18786 6 4. Saturday, 22 Nov 2008 at 12:00
18786 6 5. Saturday, 29 Nov 2008 at 12:00
18786 6 6. Saturday, 6 Dec 2008 at 12:00
18786 6 7. Saturday, 13 Dec 2008 at 12:00
18781 1 1. Saturday, 12 May 2007 at 12:00
18781 1 2. Saturday, 19 May 2007 at 12:00
18781 1 3. Sunday, 20 May 2007 at 21:00
18781 1 4. Saturday, 26 May 2007 at 12:00
18781 1 5. Saturday, 9 Jun 2007 at 12:00
18782 2 1. Saturday, 2 Jun 2007 at 11:00