Backslash Logo
Seasons: 5
Episodes: 37

Backslash


Description

Music, cookies, dishwasher, Ireland and other random words hopefully stringing together to make a sentence. Maybe it's a spin-off from the DAndy Lie-in because Andrew never let me press any buttons... who knows? Eventually I'll find out but hoping to have lots of guests on some you'll know and some you wont. At times I think I mightn't know either but hopefully it'll be humorous enough to merit a show.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
18060 3. Oct 2007 6
18061 4. Jan 2008 9
18062 5. May 2008 5
18058 1. Jan 2007 8
18059 2. May 2007 9

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Friday, 27 Jun 2008

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
18060 3 1. Monday, 8 Oct 2007 at 17:00
18060 3 2. Tuesday, 9 Oct 2007 at 17:00
18060 3 3. Wednesday, 10 Oct 2007 at 17:00
18060 3 4. Thursday, 11 Oct 2007 at 17:00
18060 3 5. Friday, 12 Oct 2007 at 17:00
18060 3 6. Saturday, 13 Oct 2007 at 17:00
18061 4 1. Friday, 18 Jan 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 2. Friday, 25 Jan 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 3. Friday, 1 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 4. Friday, 8 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 5. Friday, 15 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 6. Friday, 22 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 7. Friday, 29 Feb 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 8. Friday, 7 Mar 2008 at 12:00
18061 4 9. Friday, 14 Mar 2008 at 12:00
18062 5 1. Friday, 9 May 2008 at 14:00
18062 5 2. Friday, 16 May 2008 at 14:00
18062 5 3. Friday, 23 May 2008 at 14:00
18062 5 4. Friday, 30 May 2008 at 14:00
18062 5 5. Friday, 27 Jun 2008 at 14:00
18058 1 1. Monday, 22 Jan 2007 at 14:30
18058 1 2. Monday, 29 Jan 2007 at 14:30
18058 1 3. Monday, 5 Feb 2007 at 14:30
18058 1 4. Monday, 12 Feb 2007 at 14:30
18058 1 5. Monday, 19 Feb 2007 at 14:30
18058 1 6. Monday, 26 Feb 2007 at 14:30
18058 1 7. Monday, 5 Mar 2007 at 14:30
18058 1 8. Monday, 12 Mar 2007 at 14:30
18059 2 1. Wednesday, 2 May 2007 at 12:00
18059 2 2. Wednesday, 9 May 2007 at 11:00
18059 2 3. Wednesday, 16 May 2007 at 11:00
18059 2 4. Wednesday, 23 May 2007 at 11:00
18059 2 5. Wednesday, 30 May 2007 at 11:00
18059 2 6. Wednesday, 6 Jun 2007 at 11:00
18059 2 7. Wednesday, 13 Jun 2007 at 11:00
18059 2 8. Wednesday, 20 Jun 2007 at 11:00
18059 2 9. Wednesday, 27 Jun 2007 at 11:00